At the 15-18 Age Group Championships, Lindsey Wagner (ESC) broke the NE 15-18 50 free record. Her time of 23.14 broke the record of 23.18 held by Maggie Summit (YNS) since last year!

Several records fell at 11-14 Meet:

Congratulations to the CRIM 13-14 boys 200 medley relay (Ritti Chea, Nareg Minassian, Ivan Dodor and Scott Spear) on their NE and RES records with a 1:39.65. The previous records of 1:40.12 were held by the ABF team of Barao, Wright, Buche and Horstkamp-Vinekar!

The Commonwealth Current 13-14 Girls' 200 Medley Relay Team of Natalie Mannion, Eliza Brown, Genevieve Youngman and Colleen Whittaker finished in 1:47.54 breaking their own NE record of 1:48.67 and RES record of 1:48.27. The ABF relay finished 2nd with a time of 1:47.59 as surpassing the previous records!

Bluefish Swim Club's Girls' 13-14 800 Free Relay of Megan Kramer, Summer Smith, Ava Larkin and Erin Jachym shattered the previous NE and RES records. Their time of 7:35.82 lowered the previous marks of 7:40.28 set by the SAC relay of Hata, Berdicio, Wei and Benkert!

Caleb Maldari (BGSC) set new 11-12 200 back records! His time of 1:58.96 broke the previous records of 1:58.99 set by Landon Him (ABF) last year!

Marcel Liu (MWYS) shatters the 11-12 NE and RES 50 fly records with a 24.84! The old records were 25.21 held by Matthew MacDonald (PHX) since 2015!

The Phoenix Swimming girls 13-14 200 free relay shattered the NE and RES records!The team of Michaela Chokureva, Malia Amuan, Megan Reich and Alexis Martino swam to a time of 1:35.58 taking down the previous records of 1:38.26 held by the ABF team of Mlakar, Smith Larkin and Wright in December.

Hannah Lee (CRA) set a new NE record in the girls'11-12 50 breast with a time of 31.03 breaking the record of 31.16 set by Emma Hall (CONY) last year!

Isabella Korbly (PSC) swam to a time of 55.74 in the 100 back breaking Kaitlin Harty (GMSC)'s NE record of 55.90 set in 2011!

The CRIM Boys 13-14 400 Medley Relay of Ritti Chea, Nareg Minassian, Ivan Dodor and Scott Spear set new NE and RES records with a time of 3:37.14. The previous record was 3:38.15 held by the CRA team of Mulleady, Downing, Asuaje-Solon and Goudavitch!