2023 Open Water Zone Team

John Pepper

2023 Open Water Zones Swimmers

These are the first swimmers selected to be on the GA OW Zone Team this coming June.

The next oppertunity will be the Georgia Swimming Open Water Championship meet in April.

To apply to be on the team, please click here

13-14 Girls

Emily Glen (VAST)

Isabella Parrenasm (DYNA)

Amelia Blevins (VAST)


13-14 Boys

Alexander Cooksey (DAQ)

Spencer Frankel (GOLD)


15-16 Girls

Ava Thomas (VAST)

Ann Harrel Blevins (VAST)


15-16 Boys

Griffin Frankel (GOLD)

Lewis Potter (SA)

Max Kubik (SA)


17 & Over Girls

Sophie Cochran (OAC)

London Best (GCAT)


17 & Over Boys

Tommy Mastin (HURR)

Darden Snipes (GCAT)