2020 Utah Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts
     
     
CLUB CONTACT COACH
     
BBS Mindy Brooksby Mindy Brooksby
Basin Blast Swimming PO Box 1673 435-790-8046
  Vernal, Utah 84078 basinblastswimming@outlook.com
  basinblastswimming@outlook.com  
     
BYU Yolanda Bates (801-422-2143) John Brooks
Brigham Young University 151 RB-BYU 801-422-8665
  Provo, Utah 84602 john_brooks@byu.edu
  yolanda_bates@byu.edu  
     
BYUV Grant Skabelund (801-362-0820) Shari Skabelund
Utah Valley Aquatics 676 E 2950 N shari_skabelund@byu.edu
  Provo, Utah 84604 801-367-7384
  grant.skabelund@gmail.com  
     
CCAT Megan Brown  Matthew Whitney
Clearfield City Aquatic Team 825 S State St swimmerfixer@gmail.com
  Clearfield, Utah 84015 801-678-1925
  megan.brown@clearfieldcity.org  
     
CITY Mike Werner Mike Werner
Park City Swimming 12372 S Koppers Ln poseidonmike@gmail.com
  Herriman, Utah 84096 801-949-5281
  poseidonmike@gmail.com  
     
CHAT Marcie Burrill (801-943-3190 x116) Todd Etherington
Cottonwood Heights Aquatics 2700 East 7500 South todd@cottonwoodheights.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84121 801-943-3190 x117
  marcie@cottonwoodheights.com  
     
CSC Kirstin McCoy Kirstin McCoy
Cedar Swim Club 3719 N 170 E cedarswim@gmail.com
  Enoch, Utah 84721 435-868-8490
  cedarswim@gmail.com  
     
CUDA Jerry Hodgkinson Jerry Hodgkinson
Barracuda Aquatic Club 850 W 2875 S jerry@swimbarracuda.com
  Brigham City, Utah 84302 435-713-5606
  jerry@swimbarracuda.com  
     
CVM Nikki Walsh Nikki Walsh
Cache Valley Marlins Swim Team 1224 South 830 West nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com
  Logan, Utah 84321 801-380-8625
  nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com  
     
EAT Carly Sanchez Lisa Bolton
Eagle Aquatic Team 2839 East 3220 South lisabolton1150@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84109 801-859-8868
  carly.eagleaquaticteam@outlook.com  
     
HAST DaNene Adamson (801-763-3084 x408) Stan Crump
Hilltop Aquatic Swim Team 454 North Center wstancrump@gmail.com
  American Fork, Utah 84003 801-768-0296
  hast@hilltopaquatics.org  
     
HAT Michael Goldhardt Tim Pollock
Herriman Aquatic Team 5555 W Nelson Peak Cir timothy.pollock@jordanschooldistrict.org
  Herriman, Utah 84096 801-970-2744
  herrimanpolo@gmail.com  
     
KYAT Chris Horne  Chris Horne
Kearns Youth Aquatic Team 5624 S Cougar Lane chornepolo@yahoo.com
  Kearns, Utah 84118 801-808-2613
  chornepolo@yahoo.com  
     
LEHI Michael King Michael King
Lehi Aquatics Team 278 W 1250 N mking@lehi-ut.gov
  American Fork, Utah 84003 801-227-9409
  mking@lehi-ut.gov  
     
LIFE Hope Christensen Rachael Gill
Life Time Swim Utah 10996 S River Front Pkwy rachaelgill78@gmail.com
  South Jordan, Utah 84095 801-867-6487
  HChristensen@lt.life  
     
MAC Amanda Sangroniz Adam Huff
Murray Aquatic Club 202 E Murray Park Ave adamkhuff8@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84107 801-284-4200
  asangroniz@murray.utah.gov  
     
OA Shawn Stringham (801-918-5021) Thomas Thorum 
Olympus Aquatics 1917 E 3780 S tthorum@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84106 801-913-2786
  sqstringham@yahoo.com  
     
OTAC Aaron Harris (801-368-3694) Zachariah Miller
Orem Timpanogos Aquatic Club PO Box 1013 zmillion14@gmail.com
  Orem, Utah 84059 801-440-0567
  otacboardpres@gmail.com  
     
PS Nathan Toll Nathan Toll
Piranha Swimming 3866 S 950 W swimwithpiranha@gmail.com
  Riverdale, Utah 84405 801-394-7935
  swimwithpiranha@gmail.com  
     
PSC Sheila Homer Mallory Rodriguez
Pirate Swim Club 2759 South 8560 West malloryrodriguez.psc@gmail.com
  Magna, Utah 84044 801-842-6497
  turtle2277@hotmail.com  
     
SDAT Scott McDonald McKay King
South Davis Aquatic Team 550 North 200 West mckayking116@gmail.com
  Bountiful, Utah 84010-6975 801-635-8060
  scott@southdavisrecreation.com  
     
SLSL Mark Shveyd Mark Shveyd
Salt Lake Swim Legends PO Box 58874 swimlegends@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84158 801-946-4166
  swimlegends@gmail.com  
     
SURF Craig Bjorklund Craig Bjorklund
Surfers Swim Team 1365 E 575 N coachcb21@gmail.com
  Layton, Utah 84040 801-546-2540
  coachcb21@gmail.com  
     
SUSA Dani Caldwell Dani Caldwell
Southern Utah Swimming Association 769 Cherry Circle susacoachdani@gmail.com
  Washington, Utah 84780 435-669-6093
  susacoachdani@gmail.com  
     
SWMI Minerva Huerta Matt Finnigan
RACE SWAMI PO Box 9124 coachmatt@raceswami.org
  Salt Lake City, UT 84109 801-243-5718
  info@raceswami.org  
     
SWAT Andee Bouwhuis Andee Bouwhuis
Southwest Aquatic Team 10468 S Sage Vista Way coachandee@gmail.com
  South Jordan, Utah 84095 801-414-6465
  coachandee@gmail.com  
     
UTAH Joe Dykstra Joe Dykstra
Utah Aquatics 1825 E South Campus Dr jdykstra@huntsman.utah.edu
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84112 801-581-5480
     
     
UTES Susan Winter Tim Leonhart
Swim Utah PO Box 581253 tim_leonhart@yahoo.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84158 801-814-7823
  sawinter@me.com  
     
WFFM Ruth Swallow (801-891-4874) Ron Lockwood
Wasatch Front Fish Market 7601 S Siesta Hills Ct ronlockwood@live.com
  Sandy, Utah 84093 801-815-7919
  Swim4FishMarket@aol.com  
     
WSC Dennis Tesch (435-654-3450) Shawn Marsing
Wasatch Swim Club 744 South 200 East stmarsing1@gmail.com
  Heber City, Utah 84032 801-910-4033
  dntesch@gmail.com  
     
WVA Clint Burnham Michael Hillman
West Valley Aquatics 5415 West 3100 South mhillman90@gmail.com
  West Valley City, Utah 84120 425-885-2240
  clint.burnham@wvc-ut.gov