EHT Seahawks Swimming is a year-round competitive swim team located in Egg Harbor Twp, New Jersey.   Our main facility is the Egg Harbor Twp High School pool - a 6-lane 25 meter pool with a separate diving well and spectator balcony. 

Established in 1984 as a non-profit organization, the team is currently governed by a volunteer parent board.  The current Board is comprised of Brian Elko, Cindy Bell, Christa Dewitt, Deb Sarhan, George Moore, Susan Slusarski and John Schreiner.

The year is broken up into two seasons. The fall/winter season runs from September through March. The spring/summer season runs from April through the beginning of August. Each season has its own registration window.

There are eight training groups to meet the needs of each individual swimmer. Our top senior group is geared toward developing national level swimmers, while our super squad is perfect for beginner swimmers. Group assignments are determined by the head coach and are based upon ability, age, and experience.