Lancaster Aquatic Club Board of Directors

Lancaster Aquatic Club is governed by a board of directors. The board is comprised of 11 elected directors, the head coach, a representative of Franklin & Marshall College, and the most recent past president. Any questions or concerns about the management of the team should be directed to the board of directors.

Meetings of the Board of Directors will normally be held monthly on the 4th Thursday of the Month at 7:00 pm.  Locations will vary based on availability.  



  • Adriene Mellinger, parent
  • Matt Reber, parent
  • Alan Friedlander, parent
  • Dana Taylor, Registrar ([email protected]), parent