Named for Maryland Swimming’s long time official, former General Chair, and member of the MD Swimming Hall of Fame. This award recognizes an individual who has had the greatest impact on officiating in Maryland Swimming. Recipient to be selected by the Maryland Swimming Officials Committee.

2019 - Steve Lottes
2017 - Linda Sue Lottes
2016 - John Lee
2015 - Rob Dobry
2014 - Peter LaGow
2013 - Don Smith
2012 - John Ferrrai