Position Name Phone Email
President Rachel Porter   President@northfieldswimclub.org
Vice President Melissa Larsen   VicePresident@northfieldswimclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Sundby   Treasurer@northfieldswimclub.org
Secretary Kelli Otting   Secretary@northfieldswimclub.org
Registrar Melanie Feldhake   Registrar@northfieldswimclub.org
Meet Director Tracy Fossum   MeetDirector@northfieldswimclub.org
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Kristin Tapper & Michelle Flannery   Volunteer.Coordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large Kristi Kortuem   At-Large@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Advertising/Fundraising) Katie Ziegler-Graham   Advertising@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Website) Melissa & Scott Larsen   Admin@northfieldswimclub.org
Head Coach Chris Morgan (612) 239-3734 HeadCoach@northfieldswimclub.org

 

Northfield Swim Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 510
Northfield, MN 55057