Position Name Phone Email
President Kevin Olson President@northfieldswimclub.org
Vice President Melissa Larsen VicePresident@northfieldswimclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Sundby Treasurer@northfieldswimclub.org
Secretary Melanie Feldhake Secretary@northfieldswimclub.org
Registrar Rachel Porter Registrar@northfieldswimclub.org
Meet Director Angie Enedy MeetDirector@northfieldswimclub.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jamin Sawyer Volunteer.Coordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
Asst .Volunteer Coordinator Kristin Tapper & Michelle Flannery AssistantVolunteerCoordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large Kristi Kortuem At-Large@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Advertising) Carol Myint Advertising@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Website) Melissa & Scott Larsen Admin@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Fundraising) Vacant Fundraiser@northfieldswimclub.org
Head Coach Gunnar Teigen (262) 719-8779 HeadCoach@northfieldswimclub.org

Northfield Swim Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 510
Northfield, MN 55057