Position Name Phone Email
President Kevin Olson   President@northfieldswimclub.org
Vice President Melissa Larsen   VicePresident@northfieldswimclub.org
Treasurer Kristi Kortuem   Treasurer@northfieldswimclub.org
Secretary Melanie Feldhake   Secretary@northfieldswimclub.org
Registrar Rachel Porter   Registrar@northfieldswimclub.org
Meet Director Tracy Fossum   MeetDirector@northfieldswimclub.org
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Kristin Tapper & Michelle Flannery   Volunteer.Coordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large Katie Ziegler-Graham   At-Large@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Advertising) Carol Myint   Advertising@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Website) Melissa & Scott Larsen   Admin@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Fundraising) Vacant   Fundraiser@northfieldswimclub.org
Head Coach Chris Morgan (612) 239-3734 HeadCoach@northfieldswimclub.org

 

Northfield Swim Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 510
Northfield, MN 55057