Position Name Email
President Kevin Olson President@northfieldswimclub.org
Vice President Melissa Larsen VicePresident@northfieldswimclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Sundby Treasurer@northfieldswimclub.org
Secretary Melanie Feldhake Secretary@northfieldswimclub.org
Registrar Rachel Porter Registrar@northfieldswimclub.org
Meet Director Tracy Fossum MeetDirector@northfieldswimclub.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jamin Sawyer Volunteer.Coordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
Asst. Volunteer Co-Coordinators Michelle Flannery & Kristin Tapper AssistantVolunteerCoordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large & Advertising Carol Myint Advertising@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large Kristi Kortuem At-Large@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Website) Scott Larsen Admin@northfieldswimclub.org
Head Coach Gunnar Teigen HeadCoach@northfieldswimclub.org

 

Northfield Swim Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 510
Northfield, MN 55057
 
Board members serve 2 year terms.  Elections occur every year at our August team gathering.    For more information about the Board or elections, please email President@northfieldswimclub.org