One of the goals of our program is to encourage our swimmers to continue to follow their passion for the sport of swimming at the collegiate level and assist them in finding the right fit academically and athletically. We couldn't be prouder of our former Dolphin swimmers who have gone on to further their eduction and those who represent their college or university in the pool. Below are our graduated Dolphins including those who have taken their swimming careers into the NCAA:

Class of 2022

Chris Anewalt - University at Buffalo

Val Bubel - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)

Nick Grunbok - Franciscan University of Steubenville

Edward Horgan - Fashion Institue of Technology

Tristan Murray -

Lucas Verde - University of Rhode Island

Class of 2021

Lucy Chant - Colorado College

Alex Cordeiro - Maryville University

Ryan Flynn - Drexel University

Matthew Luzzi (Dolphins Team Captain) - Lycoming College

Gaby Murray (Dolphins Team Captain)- Commonwealth Honors College at UMASS Amherst

Dan Torri - Virginia Tech

Class of 2020

Natalie Colaizzo - Siena College

Isabela Cuya - John Hopkins University

Michael Faughnan - Iona College

Robyn Lemieux (Dolphins Team Captain for 2 Years) - Fashion Institue of Technology

Kyle Mangan - University of New Haven

Mairead O'Donnell - Siena College

Marissa Santoro - University of Pittsburgh

Kelly Schweizer - SUNY Brockport

Andrew Torri - Penn State

Cole Turner (Dolphins Team Captain) - Boston University


Class of 2019

Eleanor Bolander -

Carlie Relyea (Dolphins Team Captain)- Drexel University

Isabella Nohara - University of Wisconsin


Class of 2018

Rhett Burns (Dolphins Team Captain) - Northeastern University

Thomas Gagliardi -

Nyi-Rein Kyaw - RPI

Amanda Luzzi - Sacred Heart University for 2018-2019, Nova Southeastern University starting 2019

Mary T Nikolski (Dolphins Team Captain) - Misericordia University

Pearl Oldgies -

Emily Tang - Northeastern University

Brandon Vasquez -  Binghamton University

Kate Zoeller  (Dolphins Team Captain) -


Class of 2017

Sarah Fitzsimmons - Hartwick College

Chris Grunbok - The Catholic University of  America

Kenzie Jarvis - Widener University

Kristen Seward (Dolphins Team Captain) - Binghamton University

Christian Torri (Dolphins Team Captain) - University of Maryland, College Park


Class of 2016

Rachel Cacace - University of Tampa

Matt Mangan - West Virginia University

Grace Nikolski (Dolphins Team Captain) - Misericordia University

Allison Noble (Dolphins Team Captain) - Northeastern University

Rachel Webb - Scranton University

Zachary Woolley - SUNY Maritime College

Class of 2015

Alexandria Wendling (Dolphin Team Captain) - Boston Conservatory

Emma Magee (Dolphin Team Captain) - Wellesley College Blue

Dominic Rizzi -  Dutchess Community College

Joanna Abouezzi - New York University

Class of 2014

Hannah Coffin (Dolphin Team Captain) - University of New Hampshire

Henry Woehlke (Dolphin Team Captain) - is serving our country in the US Marine Corps

Bridget Nikolski -  RPI

Class of 2013

Katie O'Rourke (Dolphin Team Captain) - Siena College Saints

Michael Rodriguez (Dolphin Team Captain) - Villanova University Wildcats

Ricky Coffin - Worcester Polytechnic Institute Engineers

Abbie Adams - SUNY Cortland Red Dragons

Kira Wood - SUNY Potsdam Bears

Lindsay Koenig - Ithaca College

Alyssa Rodriguez - Ithaca College 

Class of 2012

Danielle  Thone (Dolphin Team Captain) - Alfred University Saxons

Reilly Cooper (Dolphin Team Captain) - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute ( RPI) Engineers

Alex  Heilmann - SUNY  Oneonta Red Dragons


Class of 2011

Daniel  MacElveen (Dolphin Team Captain) -  Hartwick College Hawks 

Madeline  Armater - Roger Williams University  Hawks

Kelly  Ruf - SUNY  Oneonta Red Dragons

Matthew Ryan - Ursinas College Bears

Two of our other alumni from Class of 2011 went on to Rowing Crew in College:

Haley Ullinger (Dolphin Team Captain) - University of Connecticut Huskies

Katie Coffin - SUNY Buffalo Bulls

Class of 2010

Mark  Bohlinger - Mount Saint Mary Blue Knights

Class of 2009

Spencer Coffin -  Worcestor Polytechnic Institute Engineers

Sarah  Kolosky -  Ursinus College Bears

Heather  Peruffo - (Dolphin Team Captain)  Worcestor Polytechnic Institute Engineers

Sarah Ryan -  Ursinus College Bears

Class of 2008

Eric  Schollmeyer -  Misericordia College Cougars

Melissa Mayer (Dolphin Team Captain) - University of Rhode Island

Class of 2007

Billy  MacElveen (Dolphin Team Captain) -  Hartwick College Hawks

Becky Baker - New  Paltz Hawks

Garrett Burger - SUNY  Geneseo Blue Knights

Sarah  Schmader - Kings College Monarch  Cagers

Class of 2004

 Michael  Buyes  (Dolphin Team Captain) - College of Saint Rose Golden Knights

Class of 2002

 Jackie Fontaine - Iona College &  Marist College Red Foxes