Committee Chair Email
Awards Dinner Nancy Phelan fnan12@msn.com
Coaches Gifts Karen Anzalone
Kitty Brown
Kim Wong
Karen.Anzalone@teamsuffolk.org
Kitty.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
Kim.Wong@teamsuffolk.org
Corporate Sponsorship/
Fundraiser
Michael Brown
Kitty Brown
Michael.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
Kitty.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
HobieSwim Liason Mike Scanlon tjscanlon@optonline.net
Photography Melanie Tack Melanie.Tack@teamsuffolk.org
Senior Gifts Kitty Brown Kitty.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
Sunshine Tara Amato dotti2006@yahoo.com
Timing Assignments Karen Anzalone
Melissa Gallegos
Karen.Anzalone@teamsuffolk.org
Melissa.Gallegos@teamsuffolk.org
Travel Accommodations Kitty Brown Kitty.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
Webmaster Kitty Brown Kitty.Brown@teamsuffolk.org
Yearbook Karen Anzalone
Lou Anzalone
Leeann O'Brien
Melanie Tack
Kim Wong
Karen.Anzalone@teamsuffolk.org
lou.anzalone@yahoo.com

obrien4432@gmail.com
Melanie.Tack@teamsuffolk.org
Kim.Wong@teamsuffolk.org