Team Suffolk Coaching Staff
      Co-Head Coaches
John Pisano Elite Coach coachjohn@tshills.org
Frank DeGrazia Elite / Junior Elite Coach coachfrank@tshills.org
     Assistant Coaches
John Burns Elite Coach coachjohnb@tshills.org
Rob Faber Junior Elite Coach fabe33@msn.com
Jake Pisano Junior Elite Coach swimbro22@yahoo.com
Christine Messina Intermediate Coach coachchristine@tshills.org
Kevin Mongan Intermediate Coach kmmongan@gmail.com
Deidra Clark-Towers Developmental Coach swmldy@yahoo.com
Amanda Barry Developmental Coach amandaebarry@gmail.com
Kathleen Evans Developmental Coach kevans1424@yahoo.com
Lee Ann Santore Developmental Coach leeannsantore@aol.com
Thomas Scott Developmental Coach swimmerscott@gmail.com
Mike Mejia Dryland Coach mike@basesportsconditioning.com

 

    Executive Board
Michael Brown President mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
Karen Anzalone Vice Pres/Secretary karen_anzalone@yahoo.com

 

    Board Members
Kitty Brown kitty.brown@hotmail.com
 Frank DeGrazia coachfrank@tshills.org
Melissa Gallegos mtgallegos@hotmail.com
John Pisano coachjohn@tshills.org
Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Kim Wong curleekimmie@gmail.com

 

Committee Chair Email
Awards Dinner Nancy Phelan fnan12@msn.com
Coach Gifts Karen Anzalone
Kitty Brown
Kim Wong
karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
kitty.brown@hotmail.com
curleekimmie@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsorship/
Fundraiser
Michael Brown
Kitty Brown
mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
kitty.brown@hotmail.com
HobieSwim Liason Mike Scanlon tjscanlon@optonline.net
Photography Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Senior Gifts Kitty Brown kitty.brown@hotmail.com
Sunshine Tara Amato dotti2006@yahoo.com
Timing Assignments Karen Anzalone
Melissa Gallegos
karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
mtgallegos@hotmail.com
Travel Accommodations Kitty Brown kitty.brown@hotmail.com
Webmaster Kitty Brown kitty.brown@hotmail.com
Yearbook Karen Anzalone
Lou Anzalone
Melanie Tack
karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
lou.anzalone@yahoo.com
melanie.tack@tshills.org