Maryland Swimming
Level 4
Excellence 200

NBAC Alumnae & Alumni

From community service to racing and achieving the best times, NBAC is constantly striving to be the best it can be, both in and out of the pool. We call it our "Pursuit of Excellence." Each year our swimmers work hard to bring that motto to life. For our graduating seniors that means continuing their education and for some it means continuing their journey in the pool. We are happy to say our swimmers go on to attend some of the best colleges and universities in the country.


  • Gabriella Alaish - University of Michigan
  • Alexander Assoufid Pomona College
  • Ryan Branon University of Texas
  • Riley Bruning Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Mia Burke Florida Gold Coast College
  • Bailey Jackson Stevenson University
  • Sam Kamdin Franklin & Marshall College
  • Alex Lakatta University of North Carolina
  • Lucas Lee Louisiana State University
  • Bryce Lloyd Johns Hopkins University
  • Mairin Ludwig Lehigh University
  • TJ Matteini University of Vermont
  • Maeve McGee Louisiana State University
  • Ryan Merani University of Kentucky
  • Fiona Schere University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)
  • Amber Smith University of Pennsylvania


  • Caroline Benda - University of Kentucky
  • Scarlett Bonner - Harvey Mudd
  • Ryan Blumenfeld - Colgate University
  • Lucas Calderon -  University of Utah
  • Josh Fitzsimmons -  University of Maryland
  • Kate Helminiak - Florida Tech
  • Tommy Hirsch - Rollins College
  • Sophia Kunisaki - University of Notre Dame
  • Anna Kwon - UMass Amherst
  • Kacey McKenna -  University of Indiana
  • Mia Mesceda - Towson University
  • Elizabeth Polydefkis - Boston College
  • Elizabeth Ramoy - Williams College
  • Noah Rich - University of Michigan
  • Nick Subong - University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)
  • Andrew Sullivan - Arizona State University
  • Eric Zhang -  John’s Hopkins University


  • Sammie Ai- University of South Carolina
  • Nicole Behrens- American University
  • Megan Drumm- University of Kentucky 
  • Nick Gordon- Temple University
  • Will Hoogenboom- Florida State University
  • Tommy Hurley- Penn State University
  • Greta Peacock- Cal Poly
  • Alexa Porter- Cal Poly
  • Nick Poulos- University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)
  • Alex Sorensen- Case Western Reserve
  • Allison Tomsuden- Louisiana State University
  • Lauren Waire- Washington University


  • Susie Cadigan - University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)
  • Kayleigh Coe - West Virginia University
  • Nina Kolodgie - LaSalle University
  • Annabelle Lombardo - University of South Carolina
  • Will Pelton - University of California, Berkeley
  • Lauren Poole - University of Kentucky
  • Lance Rombro - Cornell University
  • Brooke Ruffin - High Point University
  • Maddie Annis - Williams College


  • Senior recognition swim a ton 2018Dylan Arzoni - The George Washington University
  • Lara Bate - University of Southern California
  • Emma Daugherty - University of Maryland
  • Calvin Eisenberg - United States Military Academy at West Point
  • Kendall Hayes - Vassar College
  • Brendan Lee - Johns Hopkins University
  • Easop Lee - Duke University
  • Ryan Miller - University of South Carolina
  • Grace Potis - University of San Diego
  • Darah Schillinger - St. Mary’s College
  • Ben Selnick - Emory University


Billy Cadigan

Naval Academy

Dalton Coe

West Virginia University

Meghan Fields

Naval Academy

Hamed Hudhud

University of Pittsburgh

Cassie Kalisz

Louisiana State University

Ellie McComas

University of Florida


Maddie Runge

Naval Academy

Becca Mann

University of Southern California

Andrew Blomquist


Raphael Bechtold

Johns Hopkins University

Timmy Tomsuden

Westchester University

Selah Peacock

Vanderbilt University

Coleman Stewart

North Carolina State University

Sriniram Narasimhan


Monmouth University

Katherine Hirsch

Franklin and Marshall

Brian Yarayan

Towson University


Mary Pelton


Grace Hansen

Towson University

Cole Buese

Princeton University

Jason Ewart

Lehigh University

Jonah Giuliano


Johns Hopkins University

Katie McComas

University of South Carolina

Catherine Pollack

Middlebury University

Noah Stewart

Dartmouth University

Dan Golczewski


University of Virginia

Max Beckett


Sarah Sulkowski



Ian Silverman 

University of Southern California

Gavin Colley

 Florida State

Gillian Ryan  


Aidan Merryman  

Savannah School of Art and Design

Korby Simpson


Lauren James


Connor Kalisz

Florida State

Trevor Hine

 Florida State

Cierra Runge


Dani Potis


Will Cosgarea

Johns Hopkins

Molly Weinstock

Pomona College

Kelsey Gallagher


Julianna Runk


Matt Tomsuden

Penn State

Kate Rosenberg

 UNC Wilmington

Haley McComas

Colorado School of Mines

Margaret Pollack


Jessica Ranjbar

Towson University

Henry Stephens

Virginia Tech.

Andrew Coe

College of New Jersey

Meghan Lanehart

University of Delaware


Cora Summerfield

Lehigh University

Kerry Truesdell

Penn. State

Deanna Parsons

University of Connecticut

Mohamed Hudhud

Johns Hopkins University

Leander Bechtold

Johns Hopkins University

Jordon Surhoff

University of Texas

Porsche Brown

University of Rhode Island

Gabrielle Runk

Towson University

Gabe Gregorzak

University of Delaware

Liz Hampson

University of Charleston

Brad Updegraff

Rowan University

Brooke Kasoff

Sewannee University of the South

Willa Wong

Harvard University

Alaina Mandell

Sewannee University of the South