Sunkist Swimmers Honored At Top 5

Sunkist swimmers were honored at the Mississippi Swimming Top 5 Banquet held November 4th at the Hilton Jackson.  The annual LSC awards banquet honors swimmers across the state for their achievements of the year.  Attendees of this year's banquet were treated to an inspirational speech by Olympic legend Rebecca Soni.  Sunkist topped the night with most the Top 5 swimmers and 2 swimmers taking home Most Outstanding Swimmer awards for their age groups.  Congrats to all our Sunkist award winners!

Sunkist USA Swimming Scholastic All America
Kham Glass

Athlete Rep Certificate of Achievement
Jack Smithson

Sunkist Most Outstanding
8&under girls -  Lily Sammons
15-16 girls -  Mallory Dickey

Sunkist Top 5
Abby Starnes
Abigail Andrews
Alyssa Watson
Amelia Lamb
Anna Beth Thorne
Anna Kate Bertolet
Anna Vancor
Ashton William Heath
Autumn DeHuff
Avery Alexander
Bella Ward Lorence
Brylee Wall
Bryson Andrews
Caitlin Carter
Cameron Fowler
Cameron Knudson
Caroline Herrington
Caroline Oliphant
Caroline Thomas
Carolyn Beard
Carter Dickey
Chandler Carter
Chandler Gibson
Conner Shearer
Eli Adams
Ella Crawford
Emily Herrington
Emma Orr
Emma Sammons
Isabel Dawson
Isabella Conn
Jack Smithson
Jalyn Anderson
Jessica Blanchard
Jillian Russell
John Michael Oliphant
Josh Williamson
Kade Martin
Kham Glass
Kristopher Patrick
Laney Do
Lily Sammons
Lindsey Patrick
Mallory Dickey
Matthew Poulin
Max Brooks
Molly Albritton
Natalie Cox
Nicholas Derrick
Noah Derrick
Paige Kessler
Paisley Albritton
Rachel Berry
Sara McGahey
Scout Russell
Staten Rector
Tristan Welch
Zoey Peoples

More photos: