Foxjets Swim Team is a 501c(3) Non-Profit Charitable Trust, governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Comprised of eight volunteers and the head coach, the Board governs the team and manages team business. Directors serve three-year terms while attending monthly meetings. For details about the Board of Directors, see the Club Bylaws.

Kara Skogg President

Micah Roberts Vice President, Safe Sport Coordinator

John Folks  Treasurer

Carly Weaver Secretary, Communications

Pat Aaberg Volunteer Coordinator

Allison Grajkowske  Member-At-Large

Karen Jordan  Events Coordinator, ISM Coordinator

Aditi Salunke  Fundraising

Lloyd Larsen  Head Coach

Mark Davis  Ex-Officio