Mailing Address:

COOL Swim Team
P.O. Box 4316
Olathe, KS 66063

Billing Questions?  billing@coolswimteam.com

Apparel Questions? apparel@coolswimteam.com

*NOTE:  Bios, pictures and more information about all our coaches and board members can be found on the coaches page of our website.


Head Coach:
Rob Kenley
rkenley@coolswimteam.com


Site Coaches:

Blue Valley Southwest - Kristin Reno
kreno@coolswimteam.com

Chisholm Trail & Mission Trail - Ty Henn

thenn@coolswimteam.com

Prairie Trail - Rodney Hatfield
rhatfield@coolswimteam.com


Pre-Comp Head Coach:
Ty Henn
thenn@coolswimteam.com


 

Board of Directors:  The COOL Swim Team is managed by a group of parent volunteers.  Visit the bottom of our coaches page for their contact information.