Mailing Address:

COOL Swim Team
P.O. Box 4316
Olathe, KS 66063

Billing Questions?  [email protected]

Apparel Questions? [email protected]

Registration Questions? [email protected] 

*NOTE:  Bios, pictures and more information about all our coaches and board members can be found on the coaches page of our website.

Head Coach:
Rob Kenley
[email protected]

Site Coaches:

Blue Valley Southwest - Kristin Reno
[email protected]

Chisholm Trail, Mission Trail, & Prairie Trail- Ty Henn

[email protected]


Pre-Comp Head Coach:
Ty Henn
[email protected]


Board of Directors:  The COOL Swim Team is managed by a group of parent volunteers.  Visit the bottom of our coaches page for their contact information.