MVS Board of Directors

 

General Chair

Judith Deedy (EKC)

(816) 896-0318

jgdeedy@gmail.com

 

Admin. Vice Chair

Curtis Myers (NLU)

(816) 589-6986

ic-clearly@sbcglobal.net

 

Age Group Chair

George Adcock (KCB)

(515) 864-8628

george.adcock@jocogov.org

 

Senior Chair

Tom Kleiboeker (TST)

(816) 665-4891

coachtom@tstkc.org

 

Finance Vice Chair

Steve Winfrey (UN)

(816) 988-0677

swinfrey@swbell.net

 

Secretary

Shawn Geil (TSA)

(785) 249-5051

shawn.geil@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Mark Sutton (UN)

(913) 648-8226

msuttonswim@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Sr)

Natalie Cannell (UN)

ngccoolswim@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Sr)

Payton Gunderson (LA)

paytongunderson@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Jr)

Kadence Jeffries (TSA)

kadencecombes@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Jr)

Anna Brauer (COOL)

anna.brauer2002@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative (Sr)

Mike Meloy (WAR)

(660) 747-9849

michael.meloy@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative (Jr)

Alison Pick (UN)

(316) 683-1491

alison@wichitaswimclub.org

 

Technical Planning Chair

Marjorie Sherard (EKC)

(913) 207-8116

coachmarjorie@ekclions.com

 

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

Vacant

 

Operational Risk Coordinator

Ethan Jacobsen - (MSA)

(309) 212-4230

jejacobsen@missouristate.edu

 

Safe Sport Chair

Jae Davis (WSC)

jae.lynn.davis@gmail.com

 

Member At Large

Joe Farthing (LA)

jfarthing@crititech.com

 

Member At Large

Brian Watkins (WKSC)

bmwtrainer@gmail.com

 

Member At Large

Christian Moreland (LIFE)

cmoreland@lt.life

 

Member At Large (Athlete)

Natalie Neugent (WSC)

naneugent@gmail.com

 

Member At Large (Athlete)

Turner DeArmond (CSC)

tjdearmond@gmail.com

Additional Contacts

Records Coordinator and Top Times Tabulator

Shawn Geil

(785) 249-5051

shawn.geil@gmail.com

 

Sanctions and National Times Coordinator

Richard Allen

(406) 208-2869

rallen@wattsandassociates.com

 

Registration Coordinator, Webmaster, Executive Director

Scott Bliss

(785) 979-1826

director@missourivalleyswimming.com

Committee Chairs

Age Group - George Adcock
AthleteNatalie Cannell
Coaches - Michael Meloy
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Finance - Steve Winfrey
Officials Curt Myers
PersonnelCurt Myers
Safe Sport - Jae Davis
SeniorTom Kleiboeker
Technical Planning - Marjorie Sherard