MVS Board of Directors 
as of 9/1/22

General Chair Stacy Christie (913) 403-1424 [email protected] UN
Vice Chair
Joe Farthing (785) 764-2422 [email protected] AAAA
Age Group Chair George Adcock (515) 864-8628 [email protected] KCB 
Senior Chair Tom Klieboeker (816)665-4891 [email protected] TST
Vice Chair
Steve Winfrey (816) 918-3563 [email protected] UN
Secretary Shawn Geil (785) 249-5051 [email protected] UN
Treasurer Mark Sutton (913) 648-8226 [email protected] UN
Senior Athlete Representative Caitlyn Friebe   [email protected] MSA
Junior Athlete Representative Kaya Alvegaard-Struble   [email protected] KCB
Senior Coaches Representative Mitchell Wagner (316) 640-6678 [email protected] WSC
Junior Coaches Representative Brent Graham (260) 413-0358 [email protected] BWST
Technical Planning Chair Marjorie Sherard (913) 207-8116 [email protected] EKC
Safe Sport Chair Jae Davis (316) 759-9093 [email protected] WSC
Operational Risk Ethan Jacobsen (309) 212-4230 [email protected] MSA
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator Brandon Shinsato (316) 992-2652 [email protected] WSC
Officials Chair Curtis Myers (816) 589-6986 [email protected] NLU
Member At Large Britta Hasiuk   [email protected] AAAA
Member At Large Vacant      
Member At-Large Vacant      
Athlete Member
Mari Griffin   [email protected] WSC
Athlete Member
Additional Contacts
Records Chair Shawn Geil (785) 249-5051 [email protected]  
Top Times Tabulator
Sanctions and National Richard Allen (406) 208-2869 [email protected]
Times Coordinator
Executive Director Scott Bliss (785) 979-1826 [email protected]
Director of
Sport Development
Registration Coordinator Greg Huskey (573) 228-0385 [email protected]
Administrative Support


Committee Chairs


Age Group - George Adcock
Athlete - Caitlyn Friebe
Coaches - Brent Graham
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion - Brandon Shinsato 
Finance - Steve Winfrey
Officials Curt Myers
PersonnelJoe Farthing
Safe Sport - Jae Davis
SeniorTom Kleiboeker
Technical Planning - Marjorie Sherard