MVS Board of Directors

 

General Chair

Judith Deedy

(816) 896-0318

jgdeedy@gmail.com

 

Admin. Vice Chair

Curtis Myers

(816) 589-6986

ic-clearly@sbcglobal.net

 

Age Group Chair

Katie Norman

(785) 766-7423

katie@adastraareaaquatics.org

 

Senior Chair

Todd Kramer

(573) 823-1678

coachtoddk@gmail.com

 

Finance Vice Chair

Steve Winfrey

(816) 988-0677

swinfrey@swbell.net

 

Secretary

Shawn Geil

(785) 249-5051

shawn.geil@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Mark Sutton

(913) 648-8226

msuttonswim@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Sr)

Natalie Cannell

ngccoolswim@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Sr)

Payton Gunderson

paytongunderson@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Jr)

Kadence Jeffries

kadencecombes@gmail.com

 

Athlete Representative (Jr)

Fletcher Smith

fwsmith0221@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative (Sr)

Mike Meloy

(660) 747-9849

michael.meloy@gmail.com

 

Coaches Representative (Jr)

Alison Pick

(316) 683-1491

alison@wichitaswimclub.org

 

Technical Planning Chair

Bob Shearer

(203) 731-1734

coachbob@swimtsa.com

 

Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator

Ingenue Cobbinah

(816) 519-3815

ingenue_cobbinah@sbcglobal.net

 

Safe Sport Chair

Jae Davis

jae.lynn.davis@gmail.com

 

Member At Large

Joe Farthing

jfarthing@crititech.com

 

Member At Large

Brian Watkins

bmwtrainer@gmail.com

 

Member At Large

George Adcock

george.adcock@jocogov.org

Additional Contacts

Records Coordinator and Top Times Tabulator

Shawn Geil

(785) 249-5051

shawn.geil@gmail.com

 

Sanctions and National Times Coordinator

Richard Allen

(406) 208-2869

rallen@wattsandassociates.com

 

Registration Coordinator, Webmaster, Executive Director

Scott Bliss

(785) 979-1826

director@missourivalleyswimming.com

Committee Chairs

Age GroupKatie Norman
AthleteCourtney Myers
AuditMark Sutton
Budget Mark Sutton
Coaches Alison Pick
Diversity and Inclusion Ingenue Cobbinah
FinanceMark Sutton
Officials Curt Myers
PersonnelCurt Myers
SafetyMarjorie Sherard
SeniorTodd Kramer
Technical PlanningBob Shearer