Greetings BTCMR Swim and Dive families,

Please plan on attending BTCMR Swim and Dive first mandatory meeting (one parent and athletes must attend) on Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 9:00 am in the Scott Gym at Brownell Talbot. 400 Happy Hollow Blvd. Enter the Scott Gym at the Happy Hollow entrance. Please remember to wear a mask that covers your mouth and nose to the meeting.

Important details regarding the upcoming 2020 & 2021 Season will be presented: Season overview, practice times, meet schedule, parent volunteers, team apparel and cost.

NOTE: Please make sure you have all your athletic forms (physical form, etc..) turned into your Athletic Directors Office before the first practice Monday, November 16, 2020. You will not be able to participate in any team activities until all forms are turned in.

Thank you and see you at the meeting.

 

Coaches

Head Coach Jimmy Parmenter                    [email protected]

Associate Head Coach Jeff Nelson             [email protected]

Assistant Coach Jordan Kruse                      [email protected]

Head Dive Coach Diane Peetz                     [email protected]

For all your BTCMR Updates. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @BTAquatics_Ne

 

Practice Schedule and Fees

Varsity Swim & Dive (Requires Season Fee TBA Girls, TBA Boys, to cover Swimsuit, Team Cap and Team Shirt

First Team Meeting Parents & Athletes: 9:00 am Saturday, October 30, 2020 – MANDATORY

First Practice: Monday, November 16, 2020

Diving Practice Schedule:

Monday thru Friday - TBA

Friday & Saturday – TBA

Swimming Practice Schedule:

Monday thru Friday - TBA

Saturday TBA

NOTE: Depending on the size of the team. Practice times may change depending on ability.

 

2020-2021 Tentative Swim Meet Schedule

November 16, 2020 - start of varsity winter practice

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 - at Beatrice invite

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 - at Bryan invite (boys)

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 - at Bryan invite (girls)

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020 - at Omaha South dual

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 - at Elkhorn invite

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2021 - Beatrice/Skutt triangular at BT

Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 - BTCMR relay invite

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021 - at Skutt invite (held at Ralston)

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 - South Sioux City/Lincoln Pius X triangular at BT

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021 - at Bellevue East dual

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021 - BTCMR invite

Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021 - Ralston dual at BT (Senior Night)

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021 - at Elkhorn invite

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021 - at RCC invite

Feb. 25-26-27 - at State Swim Championships in Lincoln, NE

 

 

 

MEET SCHEDULE 2019-2020

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE  
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019 8:30 am Beatrice Invite Beatrice YMCA 4th Place Girls & Boys
Wed. Dec. 11, 2019 4:30 pm Bryan Invite Boys Bryan Middle School 6th Place
Sat. Dec. 14, 2019 9:00 am Bryan Invite Girls Bryan Middle School 3rd Place
Tues. Dec. 17, 2019 4:00 pm Omaha South Brownell Talbot Boys W 76-63 Girls W 76-64
Sat. Dec. 21, 2019 9:00 am Elkhorn Invite Common Ground 11th Place Girls & Boys
Tues. Jan 7, 2020 4:00 pm Tri- Skutt & Beatrice Brownell Talbot  
Sat. Jan. 11, 2020 10:00 am BT Relay Meet Brownell Talbot  
Sat. Jan 18, 2020 9:00 am Skutt Invite Ralston  
Tues. Jan. 21, 2020 3:30 pm Lincoln Pius X vs S. Soiux Brownell Talbot  
Tues. Jan. 28, 2020 * Senior Night 4:00 pm Bellevue East Brownell Talbot  
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 10:00 am BT Invite Brownell Talbot  
Tues. Feb 4, 2020 4:00 pm Ralston Ralston High School  
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020 9:00 am Elkorn Invite Common Ground  
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020 10:00 am Conference Championships Ralston High School  
Fri-Sat. Feb. 27-29, 2020 TBA State Championships Bob Devaney Center Lincoln  

 

 

 

SCHOOL RECORDS

TEAM RECORDS GIRLS

TEAM RECORDS BOYS