SGSA Board of Directors

  

Bruce Cantrell

President

Email: bruce@gsaswim.org

 

Kevin Thornton

Head Coach

Email: kevin@gsaswim.org

 

Katherine Holian

Head Age Group Coach

Email: katherine@gsaswim.org

 

Katie Quillen

Business Administrator

Email: katieq@gsaswim.org

 

Joel Maycock

Treasurer

Email: jmaycock@earthlink.net

 

Clark Hering

Board Member

Email: clark@triadlawfirm.com

 

Kristin Guthrie

Board Member: 

Email: kristinguthrie7@gmail.com

 

Peter Smelzer

Board Member

Email: psmelzer@hotmail.com

 

Cynthia Schilling

Board Member

Email: cschilling001@triad.rr.com

 

John Glebus

Board Member

Email: jglebus6@gmail.com