SGSA Board of Directors

  

Bruce Cantrell

President

Email: bruce@gsaswim.org

 

Cynthia Schilling

Vice President

Email: cschilling001@triad.rr.com

 

Peter Smelzer

Secretary 

Email: psmelzer@hotmail.com

 

Joel Maycock

Treasurer

Email: jmaycock@earthlink.net

 

Erica Thornton

Director of Committees

Email: eptkat@yahoo.com

 

Kevin Thornton

Head Coach

Email: kevin@gsaswim.org

 

Katherine Holian

Head Age Group Coach

Email: katherine@gsaswim.org

 

Katie Quillen

Business Administrator

Email: katieq@gsaswim.org