BYB Meet Schedule  2019-20

 

Saturday October 5  USA NSSC Freestyle Fling Specialty Meet

At St Johns Prep

 

Saturday October 19 – YMCA Pumpkin Meet

 

Sunday October 20 – YMCA Virtual National Championship

V Andover North Andover

 

Friday October 25-Sunday October 27  YMCA Hurricane Invitational at Andover North Andover

 

Saturday November 2-Sunday November 3 USA

Team Specialty Meet at St Johns Prep

 

Friday November 15-Sunday November 17 YMCA meet

At SSYS

 

Friday November 22-Sunday Nov 24 USA Turkey Classic at Salem State University

 

Saturday November 30 – Sunday December 1st USA Distance and events at Phillips Exeter Academy

 

Saturday December 7-Sunday December 8  USA meet at St Johns Prep

 

Thursday December 12-Sunday December 15 YMCA Winter Championships at Boston University

 

 

Friday January 3-Sunday January 5 YMCA BYB Invitational at the Burbank YMCA

Friday January 25-Saturday January 27th YMCA

District Championship at WPI

 

Friday February 7-Sunday February 9th USA meet at St Johns Prep

 

Friday February 14-Sunday February 16 USA meet

Last Chance meet at Greater Lawrence Tech

 

Friday February 21-23 USA 10 and Under Challenge  at UNH

 

Friday February 27-March 1st  USA 11-14 Championships

at WPI

 

Friday March 6-Sunday March 8  USA 15-18 Championships

At WPI

 

Friday March 13-Sunday March 15 USA Silvers Championship

TBD

 

Friday March 20-Sunday March 22  YMCA New England Championships at MIT

 

March 30-April 3rd YMCA National Championships at Greensboro NC