2018-2019 End-of-Season Banquet Wrap-up!

Kellyanne Tomasula
Mar 25, 2019

Thank you to all the Swimmers and Families who came to the 2018-2019
End of Short Course Season Banquet yesterday! 


Congratulations to all of our swimmers on an amazing season!


This year’s Award Winners were:


Tidal Waves
Most Improved: Olivia Martino & Veer Doshi
Team Award: Anna Hinerman & Sahil Jiwani


Most Improved: Vithika Pant & Mukund Vegunta
Team Award: Gemma Hong & Ryan Cervino


Most Improved: Anshita Jaiswal & Paul Serra
Team Award: Taashvi Shah & Albert Marian


Most Improved: Reya Mehta
Team Award: Sania Moghe


Most Improved: Charlie Morehead
Team Award: Kyle DeWar


Most Improved: Livia Minaides

Team Award: Brittany DeRogatis


Carole Webb Character Award
Julie Imwalle & Sameer Desai


Good Luck to our HS Seniors!
Brittany DeRogatis, Malachi Melli, & Chrystian Muhleisen


​If you were not able to attend and were an Award Winner please see one of the coaches to receive your award!  


*Also if you did not attend please see either Coach David or Coach Kellyanne for your team gift!