2019 Summer TIDE Meet Schedule - B League White Division

Dual meets: (These may still change – please check emails and meets/events on team website)

Wednesday June 19                          HOME             vs. Metuchen Blue                 @ 5:15 PM
 

Monday June 24                                AWAY             vs. University                         @ 5:15 PM
 

Wednesday June 26                          AWAY             vs. Woodbridge                     @ 5:15 PM
 

Monday July 1                                    HOME             vs. STAC                                 @ 5:15 PM
 

Wednesday July 3                              AWAY             vs. STAC                                 @ 5:15 PM
 

Monday July 8                                    HOME             vs. University                         @ 5:15 PM
 

Monday July 15                                  HOME             vs. Woodbridge                     @ 5:15 PM
 

Wednesday July 17                           AWAY             vs. Metuchen Blue                 @ 5:15 PM

Other meets*: (Times TBA)

TBD                            LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS                                         @TBA
 

Tues, July 30              LEAGUE SWIMMING CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS     @Frog Hollow
 

Wed, July 31               LEAGUE SWIMMING CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS     @Frog Hollow
 

*Only the “other meet” in BOLD has required attendance.  All other meets are optional to the swimmers. 
However, swimmers MUST ATTEND AT LEAST (4) SEASON DUAL MEETS to qualify to attend Championships and Conferences according to NJSDC League rules.  Conference Championships have age and time requirements to attend. 
More information to follow at a later date. 

Other dates:

Tuesday June 18                    Suit Fitting with Ultimate Swim Shop                     5:30-7:30PM @ JCC

Monday July 29                      Summer TIDE Banquet                                          6:30PM @ JCC