Meet Schedule

Spring/Summer 2022

Tentative Schedule

Schedule could change if Scarlet-Elite gets shut out of meets!!

 

 

Meet

Meet Information

Event Information

Timing

Mid May SCY Time Trials

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!

Sunday, May 15th

@ Newark Academy

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wave Blacks

All Wave Teals

All Marlin Blacks

 

Meet Information Meet Entries Work Assignments

Memorial Day LCM  Meet

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!

Revised 5-16-2022

Saturday, May 28th &

Sunday, May 29th

@ Rutgers

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlin Blacks

Meet Information

 

Register Your Car with Rutgers!!!!

Meet Entries

Scarlet-Elite Work Assignments

 

Saturday

 

Sunday

 

Heat Madness

Saturday, June 4

@ Rutgers University

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Preps 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlin Blacks

Meet Information Meet Entries Scarlet-Elite Work Assignments

Summer Blast SCY Meet

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!

Saturday, June 18th &

Sunday, June 19th

@ Newark Academy

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Wave Blacks

All Wave Teals

All Marlin Blacks

All Marlin Teals

 

 

Meet Information

 

 

 

Meet Entries

 

 

12 & U Timing Assignments

13 & O Timing Assignments

Summer Sizzle

Friday, June 28 thru Sunday, June 30

@ Rutgers University

Qualifiers Only!

 

Meet Information

Register Your Car

Meet Entries  

Summer Luau

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!!

Saturday, July 2th &

Sunday, July 3th

@ Rutgers University

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks 

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlin Blacks

Meet Information

Register Your Car

Meet Entries

12 & U Timing Assignments

 

13 & O Timing Assignments

Silver Bronze LCM Championships

Friday, July 15 Saturday, July 16 &

Sunday, July 17

@ Rutgers

Meet Information

 

Meet Entries

 

Sat 12 & U #1

Saturday 13 & O #2

Sun 12 & U #3

Sun 13 & O #4

 

Junior Olympics LCM Championships

Scarlet-Elite Hosted Meet!!

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29 Saturday, July 30 &

Sunday, July 31

@ Rutgers

Qualifiers Only

 

 

 

 

 

 

Futures LCM Championships

Geneva, Ohio

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29 Saturday, July 30 &

Sunday, July 31

      Qualifiers Only
 

 

 

 

 

EASTERN ZONE

Senior Zone

Championships

Thursday, Aug 4 thru

Saturday, Aug 7

Qualifiers Only

@ TBA

      

Eastern Zone

Age Group Championships

Thursday, August 3 thru Saturday August 6

Qualifiers Only

@  TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
       
       
       
 

'

'

'