Tentative Winter Meet Schedule for 2022-23

 

 

Meets could be added or removed and dates could change!

Check Back Often!

 

Meet Competitions Depend on whether

Scarlet-Elite is accepted into the Meets

 

Meet & Date

Meet Information

Meet Events

Timing Assignments

2022 JAC

10 & Under Meet


At Jersey Aquatic Center

 

Friday, Oct 14
 

All 10 & Unders

Regardless of Training Group

 

Meet Information Meet Entries  

 

2022 Haunted Hallow
At Rutgers U

Scarlet Hosted Meet!!!

Saturday, Oct 15 &

Sunday, October 16
 

 

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlin Blacks

 

Meet Information

 

Need to Register Your Car with

Rutgers U!!

Meet Entries

 Revised

Work Assignments

 

Andy O'Grady Invitational 2022

At Rutgers University

Sunday, November 13

 

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlins Blacks

 

 

Meet Information

 

Need to Register Your Car with

Rutgers U!!

Meet Entries

Saturday Sessions

 

 

Sunday Sessions

 

Autumn Blast

At Newark Academy 

Saturday, November 19 &
Sunday November 20th

 

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlins Blacks

All Marlin Teals

 

     

 

Winter Invitational 2022

At Rutgers U

Saturday, December 3 &

Sunday, December 4

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlins Blacks

All Marin Teals

 

Meet Information

Meet Entries

Saturday Sessions

 

Sunday Sessions

 

Holiday Classic 2022

At Rutgers U

Date Not Confirmed 


Friday, December 16? 

Saturday, December 17? &

Sunday, December 18th

Qualifiers Only

 

 

Meet Information

Need to Register Your Car with

Rutgers U!!

Meet Entries Work Assignments

 

Winterfest  2023

At Rutgers U

Saturday, January 7 &

Sunday, January 8

All Seniors

All Senior Preps

All Senior Prep 2s

All Wavebuster Blacks

All Wavebuster Teals

All Marlins Blacks

All Marlin Teals

 

Meet Information

Need to Register Your Car with

Rutgers U!!

Meet Entries Work Assignments

 

TYR LCM Winter Invite

At Rutgers U

Friday, January 13 thru

Sunday, January 15th

 

Qualifiers Only!

 

Meet Information Meet Entries Work Assignments

 

2022 NJ Swimming's

Senior States Championships

At Rutgers U

Friday, February 10 thru

Sunday, February 12

 

Qualifying Swimmers Only

Swimmers must have the cut time

to be entered into the meet

 

Meet Information

 

Register Your Car!!!

 

Additional Meet Information

 

 

 

 

Meet Entries

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timing Assignments

 

 

NJ Swimming
12 & Under
Silver / Bronze

At Newark Academy 

Saturday, February 25 &
Sunday
February 26th

 

12 & Unders Only

 

Meet Information    

     

2023 NJ Swimming's

Senior State
Championships

At Rutgers U

Friday, March 10 Thru

Sunday, March 12

 

All Swimmers with Qualfiying times

 

Meet Information

 

Register Your Car!!!

 

Meet Entries

 

 

Work Assignments

Sat 13 & Older

Sat 12 & U

Sun 13 & Older

Sun 12 & U

 

 

2023 NJ Swimming's

 14 & Under Junior Olympics

At Rutgers U

Friday, March 17

Saturday, March 18 &

Sunday, March 19

 

All 14 & Under Swimmers with

"Upper" Silver and Junior Olympics Qualfiying times

 

Meet Information

 

Register Your Car!

Meet

Entries

Timing Assignment

       

Eastern Zone 2023

SCY Sectional Meet

"Sectionals"

Dates Confirmed!!

Location TBD

Thursday, March 23 thru

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Qualifiers Only

 

 

Meet Entries

 

Eastern Zones 2023

Age Group All-Star Championships

"Zones"

Dates Confirmed!!

Webster NY

Wednesday, March 29 thru

Saturday, April 1st

Qualifiers Only