During the fall/winter season, we will ask for your involvement in different committees. One of the MPO board members will be chairing each committee. Stay tuned!


MPO Board of Directors Edit  

President - Paige Chang

Treasurer - John Barton

Members - Rasika Abeysinghe, Brenda Beebe, Dayan Candappa Rodrigo, Mindy Houng, Sarah Smith