New Milford Barracudas Board of Directors - 2019/2020 

We are a 501c(3) non profit club run by its elected Board of Directors. All members are welcome at Board meetings and are encouraged to be involved in team activities and fundraising.

President
Nicole Healey
president@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Vice President
Sandra Mathew
vicepresident@newmilfordbarracudas.com


Treasurer
Nancy Meyer
treasurer@newmilfordbarracudas.com


USA Director / Team Manager
Jennifer Douglas
usadirector@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Secretary
Ann Campbell
secretary@newmilfordbarracudas.com


Marketing Director
Jenn Neeb
marketing@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Fundraising Director
Open
fundraising@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Webmaster
Jennifer Douglas
webmaster@newmilfordbarracudas.com

Parent Liaison
Michelle Liguori
parentadvisor@newmilfordbarracudas.com