Board of Directors

The HAST board meets once a month, on the first Thursday at 6pm.  All club members are welcome to attend. The board meetings follow a predetermined agenda and must maintain points of order. All member suggestions are welcome but should be presented to board members prior to the meeting for inclusion to the agenda.

Elections for the Board of Directors are held at the March parent meeting. Nominations for positions on the board should be submitted to a current board member one month prior to the election. Members with at least 1 year in the club are eligible to run for office. All board members serve one year terms commencing on May 1 and terminating on April 30 of the next calendar year. Neither the president nor vice-president can serve more than two consecutive terms.

Policies defined within this document are subject to change via a majority vote of the Board of Directors. Any changes to policies mid-season will be communicated at the next scheduled parent meeting.


Executive Board Members


    Kris Runyon


Vice Presidents

  Connie Kidder                       


   Bridget Crumley


 Secretary - Michelle Scamacca


Vacant.  Interested?  Text/call Kris 


Safety Coordinator 

Katie Manciocchi

Head Coach - Jeff Sadowski


General Board Members

Volunteer Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator

Communications and Social Media Coordinator

Staci Howcraft







Meet Planning Coordinator- Tom Gavigan

Webmaster - Matt Rist