Board Member Election Results

STAR President
May 13, 2019

Congratulations to the following board members who were elected to serve a 2-year term for STAR's Board of Directors:

  • Nicole Domster
  • Meg Leighton
  • Mike Polasik
  • Mark Reimann
  • Shana Stegner

They will serve from September 2019 through September 2021.  Our board members serve our club as volunteers and receive no points/financial credit for their efforts.  We are so thankful for their time, knowledge and desire to contribute to the success of our club!  If you would like to learn more about serving on the board please contact Jen Eisenmann or TJ Day. 

Whatever It Takes!