Athlete Elections and Appointments

Barbara Roselli


North Texas Swimming is pleased to announce the athlete Board Representatives, the Athlete Committee Chair and Administrative Vice Chair as well as the Athlete Committee Members for 2022-2023.

These athletes will represent the interest of the swimmers in North Texas Swimming and promote the sport throughout our community. They will be setting goals for the coming year as well as publicizing a meeting schedule. If you would like to address any items with the athletes, please use the following email address: [email protected].


 Board Representative: Hanna W (LAC)

Board Representative: Lucas P (LAC)

Board Representative: Gianna D (MARS)

Athlete Committee Chair: Jaylynn L (COPS)

Athlete Committee Vice Chair: Owen H (AAC)


Athlete Committee