Firestone Akron Swim Team

470 Castle Blvd | Akron, OH 44313 | P: 330.761.3274

 

2021 Summer Meet Schedule

*Please note that the Coaches may change this Schedule at their discretion; any changes will be communicated to the Team as soon as they are known*

Click on the MEET SIGN-UP TAB to get to the meet entry page. 

 

NOTE: FAST is also looking into joining a short course summer league. More info to come on this!!

DATE

MEET

LOCATION

ATTENDEES

ENTRY DEADLINE

May 8 TYR Shaker Invite CT Branin, Canton Senior, Gold, Green

Monday, April 19 12:00pm(noon)

May 14-16 Busbey Spire

12U=Green/Gold

13O=Qualifiers only

Wednesday, April 28 12:00pm(noon)

June 4-10 USA Olympic Trials Omaha Qualifiers only -
June 4-6 CCS CT Branin,Canton Senior, Gold, Green,Learners Sunday, May 16 11:59pm
June 17-20 Holtrey Spire Qualifiers only Tuesday, June 1 11:59pm
June 25-27 Freedlander Wooster All Groups Friday, June 11 11:59pm
July 10-11 Avon Classic Avon All Groups Monday, June 26 11:59AM
July 15-18 Sectionals Spire Qualifiers only

Current Qualifiers:

Friday, May 28 11:59pm

New Qualifiers: 

Sunday, July 11 12:00pm (Noon)

July 23-25 Lake Erie JO 14 & Under Champs Spire Qualifiers only  
July 29-Aug 1 Futures Richmond Qualifiers only

Current qualifiers:

Sunday, May 23 11:59pm

New qualifiers: 

Sunday, July 18 11:59pm

July 30-Aug 1 Lake Erie Sr Champs Spire Senior Groups  
Aug 3-7 Summer Jrs Greensboro Qualifiers only  
Aug 6-8 14 & Under Zones Elkhart Qualifiers only