The FAST Board of Directors are parent volunteers elected by the team membership and are charged with the ultimate responsibility of directing the financial affairs, supporting the coaching staff, and supervising the management of FAST.

For Board Meeting Schedule & Minutes click HERE

For Job Descriptions of Board and Non-Board Positions click HERE

For By-Laws click HERE

Current Board Members

Position Name Email
President Renee Black
Vice President Becky Biesiada
Treasurer Lanae Williams
Secretary Sandra Laws
Fundraising Jennifer Horstman
At Large Emy Watkins
At Large Open  
Swim Community Representative Open  
Swim Community Representative Jeff Wobser
Past President  


2019 FAST Team Positions

 Position  Name  Email
 Financial Chair Missy Spradlin
 Marketing and PR Coordinator  OPEN  
 Scrip Coordinator  Sandra M Laws
 Billing Administrator  Missy Spradlin
 Spirit Wear Coordinator  Becky Biesiada
 Social and Spirit Coordinator Lanae Williams
 Safe Sport Chair  Bob Wilt


2019 Flag City Invitational Contacts 
 Position  Name  Email
Meet Director Sandra M Laws
Entry Chair Missy Spradlin  
AO Kevin Spradlin   
Meet Referee    
Sponsors Jennifer Hortsman