Board of Directors

President: Don Arslanian ... darslanian@swimstrongsville.org ... 216-387-5090

Vice President: Dan Kutchel ... dkutchel@swimstrongsville.net ...440-476-1701

Treasurer: Jennifer Magel ... jmagel@swimstrongsville.org ... 440-212-0655

Secretary: Liz Jones ... ljones@swimstrongsville.net ... 440-554-6204

Head Coach: Tom Stacy ... tstacy@swimstrongsville.org

Coaching Staff

      (click here to read about our coaches)

Head Coach, National Team Director: Tom Stacy ... tstacy@swimstrongsville.org

Associate Head Coach (Brunswick): Vince Colwell ... vcolwell@swimstrongsville.net

Assistnt Coach: Ryan Kmet ... ryanjk@wowway.com

Assistant Coach: Brad Wolters ... bwolters@swimstrongsville.net

Assistant Coach: Tyler Thompson ... tyler95@swim@aol.com

Other Contacts

LESI Liaison: Kristin Homoki ... jkhomoki@swimstrongsville.org

Apparel Coordinator: Laura Painter ...

Meet Entries: Kristin Homoki ... jkhomoki@swimstrongsville.org

Team Registrar / Meet Director:  Janis Truelsch ... jtruelsch@swimstrongsville.net

Splash Out Cancer: Kathleen Gadd ... 

Social and Jobs Chairperson: Harbene Zaleski ... Harbene@wowway.com

Newsletter Chairperson: Volunteer Needed

Fundraising Chairperson:  Volunteer Needed                                   

Webmaster: Don Arslanian ... webguy@swimstrongsville.org

Boosters: If you would like to find out how you can assist our boosters, drop a note to info@swimstrongsville.org

General questions and requests for information can be directed to info@swimstrongsville.org