OAK Staff & Volunteers

OAK Staff
Business Manager Jason Morawski manager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Bookkeeper Naz Nazari accounting@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Events and Marketing Stephanie Williamson marketing@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Office Administrator Juana Sumner office@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

OAK Board of Directors
President David Shemilt president@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Vice-President Stephen Kissuk vicepresident@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Treasurer Bill Tofflemire treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Secretary Nancy Timmins secretary@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Eva Banh eva@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Director-At-Large    

 

Committee Leads
Finance & Audit Committee Bill Tofflemire treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Governance Committee Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Human Resource Management Committee Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Strategic Planning Task Force Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Nominations Task Force Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Community Resource Development Committee Jason Morawski manager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Management   meetmanager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Officials   officialschair@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Finance & Audit Committee
Committee Lead Bill Tofflemire treasurer@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member David Shemilt president@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member    
Committee Member    

 

Governance Committee
Committee Lead Mark Page mark@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Nancy Timmins nancy@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member    
Committee Member    

 

Human Resource Management Committee
Committee Lead Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Stephen Kissuk vicepresident@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Strategic Planning Task Force
Committee Lead Melanie Snyder melanie.snyder@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member    

 

Nominations Task Force
Committee Lead Todd Barnes todd@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member Eva Banh eva@oakvilleaquatics.ca

 

Community Resource Development Committee
Committee Lead Jason Morawski manager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Bingo Coordinator Jennifer Bryer bingo@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Fundraising Coordinator Jennifer Landa fundraising@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Grants Coordinator Michelle Ghert grants@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Emily Turton sponsorship@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member    

 

Meet Management Committee
Club Official Chair (COC) Anita Woo officialschair@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Meet Manager Bulmaro Landa meetmanager@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Club Official Administrator (COA) Juana Sumner office@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Hospitality Coordinator Stephanie Williamson marketing@oakvilleaquatics.ca
Committee Member