BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:             Jon Ruggles jon.ruggles@bendswimclub.com

Vice President:      Kristie Hornbeck    kristie.hornbeck@bendswimclub.com

Treasurer:             Shane Lefeber   shane.lefeber@bendswimclub.com

Secretary:             Toni Brockman toni.brockman@bendswimclub.com

Safe Sport Chair:    Julie Ostrom julie.ostrom@bendswimclub.com

Member at Large:   Jen Brady     jen.brady@bendswimclub.com

__________________________________________________________

Past President: Joe Ferrin       joseph.ferrin@bendswimclub.com