Fall 2019/20 Practice Schedules - Please confirm with the Google calendar for your site for updates

Keating

Sycamore

NKU

Walnut Hills

West Clermont

West Clermont Precomp:  5:30-6:30  11/13 11/20  12/4  12/11  12/18  1/8  1/15  1/22   1/29   2/5

Oak Hills: Precomp

Nov Sunday 11/17/2019 9:00 to 10:30 am
  Sunday 11/24/2019 9:00 to 10:30 am
  Sunday 12/8/2019 1:00 to 2:30 pm
  Sunday 12/15/2019 9:00 to 10:30 am
Jan Sunday 1/5/2020 9:00 to 10:30 am
  Sunday 1/12/2020 1:00 to 2:30 pm
  Sunday 1/19/2020 1:00 to 2:30 pm
  Sunday 1/26/2020 1:00 to 2:30 pm
Feb Sunday 2/2/2020 9:00 to 10:30 am
  Sunday 2/9/2020 1:00 to 2:30 pm

 


We welcome visiting USA member swimmers to practice with the Marlins if in town and needing a place to practice.  Please email Coach Lindsey at lniergarth@cincy-marlins.com to make arrangements.