Board of Directors

09/01/2018

Board Position Name E-mail
CEO / Head Coach Brad Isham bisham@cincy-marlins.com
President / Dues Assistance Programs Mike Hensler mhensler@fuse.net
VP/Programming/New Member Education Deanna McKeown mckeown@fuse.net
Treasurer Jeni Hedger

jhedger8@gmail.com

Secretary / Sycamore Rep Andrew Nixon andrewnixon1@gmail.com
Technical Advisor Rachel Gustin rachelgustin1@gmail.com
Competition Chair Sarah Knapschaefer  sarahknapschaefer@gmail.com 
Public Relations Mike Eckert michaelanthonyeckert@gmail.com
Sponsors John Muenzer marymuenzer@gmail.com
Membership Christy Tiernan tiernan.mc6@gmail.com
NKU Rep Jeni Hedger jhedger8@gmail.com