Board of Directors

06/23/2020

Board Position Name E-mail
CEO / Head Coach Brad Isham bisham@cincy-marlins.com
President  Andrew Nixon anixon@cincy-marlins.com
VP / Competiton Sarah Knapschaefer sarahknapschaefer@gmail.com 
Treasurer / South Rep Jeni Hedger jhedger8@gmail.com
Secretary / New Members Deanna McKeown mckeown@fuse.net
Past President / Dues Assistance Mike Hensler mhensler@cincy-marlins.com
Technical Advisor Rachel Gustin rachelgustin1@gmail.com
Public Relations Mike Eckert michaelanthonyeckert@gmail.com
East Rep Pat Gorman  
Membership Christy Tiernan tiernan.mc6@gmail.com