All-Academic Awards Program

Splash Club encourages success both in and out of the pool and we applaud our athletes for their hard work, dedication and perseverance. The Splash Club All-Academic Award Program recognizes both academic and athletic excellence. 

All Splash Club swimmers (with the exception of our Splashers Lessons program) are eligible to earn All-Academic honors. To earn this designation, swimmers must meet certain minimum academic and swimming standards.

Download the All-Academic Awards Program Packet