2020-2021 Board Members (click job title for a brief description)

President - Matt Farris (matt.farris76@yahoo.com)

1st Vice President / Fundraising - Heidi Colligan (hcolligan@gmail.com

2nd Vice President / Meet Director - Jackie Purcell (jackiepurcell24@gmail.com)

Secretary - Geeta Glasser (geetaglasser@icloud.com)

Treasurer - Terry Whitehead (ttsctreasurerOR@gmail.com)

Assistant Treasurer / Senior Travel Coordinator - Christina Cochran (crcochran@att.net)

Volunteer Coordinator - Nancy Buchwald (nancy.buchwald@gmail.com)

Social Coordinator - Dave Yoerger (dyoerger@gmail.com)

New Swimmer Coordinator - Melissa Beadnell-Hutton (toothpdx@hotmail.com)

Safe Sport Coordinator - C. David Maxey (swim@cdavidmaxey.com)

Officials' Coordinator - (Not a Board Member): Dan Hutton (Dans-huttond1@msn.com)

Meet Concessions Coordinator - (Not a Board Member): Vinny Liang (lookie2003@yahoo.com)