Principia Closed Fri 10/7 to all groups due to Homecoming - RPLX meet weekend

Pattonville CLosed Fri 10/7 and Sat 10/8 to all groups due to Homecoming - RPLX meet weekend

No Practice Sunday 10/9 - RPLX meet weekend - Senior 1 and Senior 2 not in the meet are welcome to practice at Pattonville Sunday 10/9 from 8:00-10:00 am

2022-2023 swim lesson sign-ups are now open!

Click here to register for swim lessons





Although some athletes retire from swimming after completing high school, we are proud to have a growing list of FAST alumni who have decided to continue their swimming careers at the collegiate level. Below is a list of our alumni who have gone on to train and compete in college:

Name School H.S. Graduation
Emma Cox Eastern Illinois University 2020
Chaska Cox-Potter Missouri S&T 2020
AJ Kohler Truman State University 2020
Katie Kostecki MIT 2020
Carter Nelson Texas A&M 2020
Anna Schroeder Missouri S&T 2020
Liz Stater Southwestern Illinois College 2020
Phil Tso Truman State University 2020
Ellie Wehrmann University of Kansas 2020
Hannah Amelung Missouri State University 2019
Karli Sewell Missouri State University 2019
Jaylan Butler Eastern Illinois University 2018
Hannah Doss Maryville University 2018
Alexis Dreyer Western Illinois University 2018
Mathias Hostetler Case Western University 2018
Haley Rey McKendree University 2018
Lilyana Schaefer Eastern Illinois University 2018
Marnie Younger Hendrix College 2018
TJ Halliburton Saint Louis University 2017
Danielle Bickel Millikin University 2017
Millie Gregg Millikin University 2017
Nick Alexander University of Missouri-Columbia 2016
Griffin Bailey Southeast Missouri State University 2016
Matthew Imiolek Vassar College 2016
Eleanora Junker Nova Southeastern University 2016
Austin Mayer Truman State University 2016
Sydney Rey McKendree University 2016
Emily Rosener Bellarmine University 2016
Max Stapleton Lindenwood University 2016
Margaret Fries Butler University 2015
Sarah Schulz Carroll University 2015
Clay Foster Delta State University 2015
Katie Ferris DePauw University 2015
Nina Rudin Lindenwood Univeristy-Belleville 2015
Kevin Douglas Missouri State University 2015
Justin Mars Saint Louis University 2015
Sam Heveroh Truman State University 2015
Michael Dorsey University of Missouri-St. Louis 2015
Elaine Mahon Saint Louis University 2014
Meghan Ouhl Drury University 2014
Sam Stapleton Lindenwood University 2014
Jamie Fitzpatrick Truman State University 2014
Hannah Vinyard Lindenwood University 2013
Amy Schulz Wittenburg 2013
Cara Haynes Franklin 2012
Billy Fries Washington and Lee 2012
Joe Baumgarnter Miami of Ohio 2011
Skylar Shinn University of Evansville 2011