Post Dispatch names Girls All Metro Swimming Teams - CSP has 9 athletes

The St. Louis Post Dispatch just came out with the All Metro Swimming teams based on this year’s Missouri State Girl’s High School Swimming Championships. CSP did very well in the selections. First Team swimmers were Annie Goessling freshman at MICDS and Etinosa Ogbevoen freshman at Ladue. Second Team swimmers were Maddie Wall freshman at Ladue, Lanie Jochens senior at St. Joe’s, and Morgan Mullenix freshman at Villa. Honorable Mention swimmers were Mary Beth Howard sophmore at Parkway West, Claire Spradling junior at Webster Groves, Margie Sant junior at MICDS and Merrill Thomas junior at MICDS. Congratulations to all these athletes for this great honor.