Santa Clara Swim Club

SCSC Management 

About

Our management team is here to help guide you through our program from lessons to competitive.  


Interim Assistant Head Coach

Dave Meck

dmeck@santaclaraswimclub.org

Chief Finance Officer

Tom Wilcox

twilcox@santaclaraswimclub.org

Office Manager

Stella Ezrre 

sezrre@santaclaraswimclub.org

Business Financial Director

Erik Colwill

ecolwill@santaclaraswimclub.org

Learn To Swim Manager

Pamela Bailey

pamelab@santaclaraswimclub.org

Adult Swimming Manager

Gary Mitchell

gmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org

.