SCSC Board of Directors
& BoD Announcements

 

Board Members

Contact our board members with any feedback or questions about SCSC.  

 

Steve Sifferman, President
ssifferman@santaclaraswimclub.org

Hamilton Nguyen, Vice President
hnguyen@santaclaraswimclub.org

Jennifer Reagan, Secretary
jreagan@santaclaraswimclub.org

Shibu Ninan, Treasurer
sninan@santaclaraswimclub.org

Chris Cavanaugh, Member at large
ccavanaugh@santaclaraswimclub.org

Sherri Shimomura, Member at large

sshimomura@santaclaraswimclub.org

 


Resources


Announcements:


Next Membership Meeting Date

TBD

Agenda:

 


Previous Membership Meeting 

Agenda: General Updates and Covid Reopening Plans