Official of the Year

Official of the Year Awardees:

(In memory of Dick LaFave who dedicated many volunteer hours and contributed much to the officiating side in the sport of swimming)

2008    Dave Coddington

2009    Teri White

2010    Ken Breiding

2011    Rick Cox and Connie Sholdra

2012   Teri White

2013   N/A

2014  Linda Vicik

2015  Bob Keller

2016  Dave Warren

2017  Nick Siripipat

2018  David Guffey

2019  Melinda Dickie