CCA Mailing Address & Emails:

PO Box 368

Roseville, California  95678


For more information about California Capital Aquatics please do not hesitate to use any

of the following or contact info@ccaswimming.org:

 

Board of Directors

 
Head Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswimming.org
Board President Mitch Satz president@ccaswimming.org
Vice President TBD vicepresident@ccaswimming.org
Secretary Caryn Simoni secretary@ccaswimming.org
Finance Director Jennifer Collins-Swayne           finance@ccaswimming.org
Volunteer Coordinator         Migdalia Zamora coordinator@ccaswimming.org
Meet Director Sami Waheed meetdirector@ccaswimming.org

Coaches and Parent Reps

Swim Group Coach and Parent Rep Contact Info
White and Pre-White Group
Coaches Jenny Nowatzke coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Amity Chavez westc100@yahoo.com
Blue Group
Coaches Paolo Ignacio coach.paolo@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Jaclyn Monreal lostinmisato@aol.com
Red Group
Coaches Jenny Nowatzke coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Sasha Carter sasha_carter@sbcglobal.net
Varsity and Training Group
Coach Steve Breiter coach.steve@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Allison Winter allisontwinter@yahoo.com
Senior and Pre-Senior Group
Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Caryn Simoni cnwolfinger@yahoo.com
 

Committee Chairs

Apparel Desiree Verwoest apparel@ccaswimming.org
Membership Denise Pascalau membership@ccaswimming.org
Official Mitch Satz officials@ccaswimming.org
Social Ruth Tinker  
Sponsorship Gerica Coad sponsorship@ccaswimming.org
Timing TBD  
Webmaster Tricia Strub webmaster@ccaswimming.org