CCA Mailing Address & Emails:

PO Box 368

Roseville, California  95678


For more information about California Capital Aquatics please do not hesitate to use any

of the following or contact info@ccaswimming.org:

Board of Directors

Head Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswimming.org
Board President Tricia Strub president@ccaswimming.org
Vice President Layne Frederiksen vicepresident@ccaswimming.org
Secretary Krystal Arnold secretary@ccaswimming.org
Finance Director Jennifer Collins Swayne           finance@ccaswimming.org
Team Coordinator         Megan Jamison coordinator@ccaswimming.org
Meet Director Mitch Satz meetdirector@ccaswimming.org

Coaches and Parent Reps

Pre-White Group
Coaches Steve Breiter coach.steve@ccaswimming.org
White Group
Coaches Jenny Nowatzke coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Jaclyn Monreal lostinmisato@aol.com
Blue Group
Coaches Paolo Ignacio coach.paolo@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep
Red Group
Coaches Jenny Nowatzke coach.jenny@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Cynthia Fareas mamafareas@live.com
Varsity Group
Coach Steve Breiter coach.steve@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Allison Winter allisontwinter@yahoo.com
Pre-Senior Group
Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswimming.org
Group Rep Caryn Simoni cnwolfinger@yahoo.com
Senior Group
Coach Justin Brosseau coach.justin@ccaswiming.org
Group Rep Megan Jamison coordinator@ccaswimming.org

Committee Chairs

Officials Layne Frederiksen officials@ccaswimming.org
Apparel Desiree Verwoest apparel@ccaswimming.org