All Star Aquatics Board of Directors

All Star Aquatics is a 501 (c) (3) organization consistent with IRS regulations. 
The 2022-2023 Board of Directors consists of the following members:

Pamela Franklin, President
Patti Wang, Secretary & Safe Sport Chair
Jennifer Siegel, Treasurer

Peter Morgan

Jaime DeLuca

Robert Morse

Tisha Schestopol

Please contact us at [email protected] with any questions or concerns.