Hy-Crest Swim Club Board of Trustees

These club members are serving as the pool leaders for 2023. Each year, the membership votes to elect new members of the board, with members serving three-year terms.

Please contact [email protected] for any questions

President - Carrie Gavigan

Vice President - Open

Secretary - Vanessa Nordmark

Treasurer - Eric Anderson

Pool and Bath - Joe Mayerik

Membership - Cassie Sheridan

Grounds - Open

Swim & Dive Team - Holly Pohlmeyer

Soccer - Katie Gavigan

Social - Open

Publicity/Communication - Open

Fundraising - Open