The Bluegrass Mountain Conference finished its 24th, and final year in 2022. The conference was a highly unique independent conference with schools from several different states from the NAIA and NCAA. The Championships were held every February. Members included: Asbury University, Barton College, Carson Neman University, Catawba College, Chowan University, Converse College, Davis and Elkins College, Fairmont State University, Florida Southern College, Johns Hopkins University, King University, Lenoir-Rhyne University, Limestone University, Pfeiffer University, Queens University of Charlotte, Randolph-Macon College, Rollins College, Salem University, SCAD, St.Andrews University, Transylvania University, University of Tampa, Washington and Lee University, West Virginia Wesleyan College, Wheeling Jesuit University, and Wingate University.

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Sponsors & Partners