2020 BOLLES SWIM CAMPS

 

                               

2020 Bolles Swim Camp Coaching and Dorm Staff

 

Our Bolles Swim Camp Staff is made up of individuals that have safety at the forefront of all activities. Our staff is second to none in experience working with children of all ages from Olympians to athletes just beginning their Olympic journey. Our Coaches and Dorm Staff all work with The Bolles School and it’s elite level athletes on a day-to-day basis.

 

 

Peter Verhoef

Head Coach and Aquatics Director

verhoefp@bolles.org

Dale Porter

Head Age Group Coach

porterd@bolles.org

Jeff Pishko

Swim Camp Director & Assistant Senior Coach

pishkoj@bolles.org

Mike Kuzma

Head Late Night Coach, Assistant Senior Coach

kuzmam@bolles.org

Claire Mills

Assistant Senior Coach

millsc@bolles.org

Gina Aguillar

Assistant Age Group Coach & Learn to Swim Director

Aguillarg@bolles.org

Camerson Bendetson

Assistant Senior Coach

 

Sean Abbey

Assistant Age Group Coach

 

Cyndi Trapnell

Director of Dorm Life

trapnellc@bolles.org

John Ganzell

Assistant Director of Dorm Life