Fort Myer Swim Team

Fort Myer Swim Team 2019 Schedule

A Meets

Saturday, June 15 @ Broadlands (BL)
Saturday, June 22 @ South Riding (SR)
Saturday, June 29 @ Chinquapin (C)
Saturday, July 6 @ Armfield Farm (AF)
Saturday, July 13 @ ManorGate (MG)

B Meets

Wednesday, June 19 @ Chantilly National Golf and Country Club (CNC)
Wednesday, June 26 @ Glen Cove (GC)
Wednesday, July 3 @ Barrington (BAR)
Wednesday, July 10 @ Saratoga (SAR)
Wednesday, July 17 @ Arlington Knights of Columbus (AKC)*

Other Meets

Sunday, July 7: Relay Carnival (location TBD)
Saturday, July 20: Divisionals @ SRD
Saturday, July 27: All Stars @ Cascades

*NOTE: AKC may need to move date or cancel as they have to ask Knights of Columbus to close pool for meet. We recommended Tues, 7/16 as alternate. Also, the times from this last B meet cannot be used for Divisionals seeding as this will be done the Monday prior.