2021 LMYA Swim Meet Schedule

DATE DAY TEAM LOCATION TIME NOTES
5/4/21 Tuesday PRE-SEASON PRACTICE BEGINS CAMPOLINDO   See practice schedule on website
5/5/21 Wednesday Mandatory Parent Meeting ZOOM 7:30pm  
5/22/21 Saturday Sycamore Stingrays Sycamore 9:00am Away
5/26/21 Wednesday INTRASQUAD / Time Trials  (TBD) Acalanes TBD HOME
6/2/21 Wednesday Las Trampas Las Trampas 5:30pm Away
6/5/21 Saturday Sun Valley Acalanes 9:00am HOME
6/9/21 Wednesday Springbrook Springbrook 4:30pm Away
6/12/21 Saturday Rancho Rancho 9:00am Away
6/19/21 Saturday Devil Mountain Dana Hills 8:30am Away Invitational
6/20/21 Sunday Devil Mountain Dana Hils 8:30am Away Invitational
6/23/21 Wednesday Pleasant Hill Dolfins Acalanes 5:30pm HOME
6/26/21 Saturday Battle of the Ages PHD 8:30am Away - Invitational
6/27/21 Sunday Battle of the Ages PHD 8:30am Away - Invitational
6/30/21 Wednesday Walnut Creek Swim Club Acalanes 5:30pm HOME
7/7/21 Wednesday TBD      
7/10/21 Saturday Larkey Larkey 9:00am Away
7/14/21 Wednesday No Meet - TAPER WEEK      
7/15/21 Thursday Pasta Feed - TBD      
7/17/21 Saturday Lafayette Swim Conference Acalanes 9:00am CONFERENCE MEET
7/18/21 Sunday Lafayette Swim Conference Acalanes 9:00am CONFERENCE MEET
           
7/30/21 Friday COUNTY SWIM MEET Acalanes 4:00pm COUNTY
7/31/21 Saturday COUNTY SWIM MEET Acalanes 8:00am COUNTY
8/1/21 Sunday COUNTY SWIM MEET Acalanes 8:00am COUNTY