Lawrence Park Swim Club Board of Governors

The Lawrence Park Swim Club Board of Governors consists of nine (9) volunteer members who dedicate their time to the stewardship of our fine club. The members listed here serve a three year term on the board and are elected by recorded bondholders of the club.

Steve Szathmary


Lisa LoGiurato

Vice President 

Tina Schuster


Ed Sanchez


Lynn P.

Lynn Parrucci

Bond Secretary

Mike Wroblewski

Marketing/Recording Secretary

Kim LeStrange


Patrick Burland

Facilities and Grounds

Robert Anderson

Facilities and Grounds

Steve Szathmary

Facilities and Grounds

Chris Bochanski

Swim Team President